Col. Richard Thomas Zarvona Chapter #2571


Organized 12 March 1992

Charlotte Hall



Officers 2018-2020


President                                              Connie Uy 
Vice President Peg Richardson
2nd Vice President Carolyn Billups
Secretary Peg Richardson
Treasurer Joan Senter
Registrar Carolyn Billups
Historian Georgia Ladd
Rec. of Military Service Awards Connie Uy
Chaplain Carolyn Billups


 14 Members

Meetings are held in conjuntion with the Lady Jane Sewell Chapter, Colonial Dames 17th Century and the Ella Virginia Houck Holloway Chapter, United States Daughters of 1812 on the 2nd Thursday in February, May, November, and the 3rd Sunday in August

For Membership information, please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..